Deleting Users

1. Go to the Users section of your Text Request menu
2. Select the trash bin icon next to the user you want to delete
3. Select Confirm

delete-user

Three things to note:

  • Deleting a user from one dashboard does not delete them from all dashboards (to delete a user from all dashboards, repeat the steps above for each dashboard)
  • A user cannot delete himself/herself
  • There must always be at least one account Administrator (to delete an Administrator, another Administrator must first be created)